[SHELL32] Fix multiple selection of desktop icons
authorManuel Bachmann <tarnyko@tarnyko.net>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <johnyadams@outlook.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:55:39 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit9192d39f6e177683ad40d85bdcb70c443e40a13a
treec0335e68d977eaf14201c35d509a5a80c0baae87
parent2875a70c0a41a149c0764d1f3c45fa5cd211a6d6
[SHELL32] Fix multiple selection of desktop icons

This fixes the following issue : when selecting multiple icons
on the desktop, and then right-clicking; the Properties sheet
would immediately be displayed, conflicting with the context
menu.
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDesktopFolder.cpp