[NETCFGX] Network property page: Add support for enum type options, the 'Optional...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit91ba4e73508a0168796af9fed67557ade3a6f792
tree101cfb8980e3ce9a499c20ae86b0c55cba3d1e09
parent6a2e979f5530787ba7dd5737a64a61af1f023632
[NETCFGX] Network property page: Add support for enum type options, the 'Optional' setting and the 'TextLimit' and 'Uppercase' settings for edit type options.
dll/win32/netcfgx/propertypage.c