[NTOSKRNL] Fix return of uninitialized variable in PspSetQuotaLimits
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 04:23:06 +0000 (05:23 +0100)
commit92b8d327b9225d8cb5ed84c90d200239c564d2d8
treeb857ebceaa12279413a235f9521cc8bc8195b411
parentad181d892cc5349bba1ac74378a71d7d3d5258cf
[NTOSKRNL] Fix return of uninitialized variable in PspSetQuotaLimits
CID-1322247
ntoskrnl/ps/quota.c