[VCDCONTROLTOOL] Add French translation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit93164cf87312741276ae6052eae47094ba07f3a7
treec643c9e627942199e4da9582c16a78795a87ca94
parent86c5cfd81ac6861049778ba69351043b21ce6010
[VCDCONTROLTOOL] Add French translation
modules/rosapps/applications/vcdcontroltool/lang/fr-FR.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/applications/vcdcontroltool/vcdcontroltool.rc