[I8042PRT] Add Latitude E6400 to the hack list (#1665)
authorBenjamin Aerni <daprogramerforbatch@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commit939b25a15a5e42a7e621d2de846171ba8340f4ba
tree01721d1fb09131beaf5e5f428713f591f1b0fbb5
parentbcffdd0b167410e5118be420379920a519cdf9fd
[I8042PRT] Add Latitude E6400 to the hack list (#1665)

Let it make grow, grow, grow... !!
drivers/input/i8042prt/hwhacks.c