[ROSCTRLS.H] Add CListView::SetItemText and CListView::SetCheckState
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:43:37 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit94112698411c873d1d45bd36a0cb2dd86f2f37c2
tree294033363aa0e42d0e332e785b1c2c5c865baf92
parent88cf5b0a3c429437d8dddb2f2759812b99683087
[ROSCTRLS.H] Add CListView::SetItemText and CListView::SetCheckState
sdk/include/reactos/rosctrls.h