[SETUPLIB] Dismount a disk partition before deleting it.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:02:28 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 14:03:47 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit9504a38f52fe2ac4fc2d0581b4049699d79691f8
tree797707ef90267ce90534583a2a0944d941174291
parentf48eb70af3a3858c0b10c9073d10a80f740836b3
[SETUPLIB] Dismount a disk partition before deleting it.
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.c