[NTOS:KD] Check for valid LoaderBlock and LoaderBlock->LoadOptions pointers when...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 00:07:29 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 04:08:33 +0000 (05:08 +0100)
commit954f7c06609ffd9545fe35ffb6fe0096079ddb1c
tree4d22a5fdf2d217d74facd59f71fa2a171d9f306f
parentef5f034974c1850ab3fe196e82231e2d7c9610b9
[NTOS:KD] Check for valid LoaderBlock and LoaderBlock->LoadOptions pointers when calling KdInitSystem() in BootPhase == 0.
ntoskrnl/kd/kdinit.c