[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1223)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 15:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 15:35:11 +0000 (00:35 +0900)
commit95564d5e30f34ba312ebab52f42f216b12f24ed7
tree5143898538c47da9cda0b027b8f41aca8ac7bedf
parent25e14ae2a877e6667c153d9fd71eff576601cb9a
[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1223)

[CLIPBRD][SOLITAIRE][RAPPS][REGEDIT][WINHLP32][WORDPAD][FDEBUG][SYSDM][BROWSEUI][DEVMGR][IEFRAME][OLEDLG][SHELL32][SYSSETUP][INF][WINFILE][NTVDM][USER32]
23 files changed:
base/applications/clipbrd/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/games/solitaire/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/regedit/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/winhlp32/lang/Zh.rc
base/applications/wordpad/lang/zh-TW.rc
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/zh-CN.rc
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/ieframe/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/oledlg/lang/oledlg_Zh.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf
modules/rosapps/applications/winfile/lang/zh-CN.rc
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/lang/zh-TW.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/ntvdm.rc
win32ss/user/user32/lang/zh-CN.rc
win32ss/user/user32/lang/zh-TW.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
win32ss/user/user32/user32.rc