[NETAPI32] Add DFS RPC interface and some DFS stubs
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit956086d369727a2c15604a997277a1838736ba8a
treeebf33ae3c9228d58054ed258460688b4135ae244
parent6ac04ad787a0b420ddb89d6eb846b44e55387e29
[NETAPI32] Add DFS RPC interface and some DFS stubs
dll/win32/netapi32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/netapi32/dfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/netapi32/netapi32.spec
sdk/include/reactos/idl/netdfs.idl [new file with mode: 0644]