[FASTFAT] Fix use after free when volume is unmounted
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 11:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit9590cd15f4c1075b9b2029dc7890d0e4e1b957ee
tree304491cd4eb0148480fc137c5d2b6c981946faf0
parent5e10c4ed32b4caeab9ec09b6d705973e7caaaad4
[FASTFAT] Fix use after free when volume is unmounted
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/cleanup.c