[NTOSKRNL] Don't leak DACL 1036/head
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit95bc44e214cb03fb8184519c8a7ad5a1880a35a2
treeb234bc619b5e18a3ed106aa5c71d63348205e612
parent3c8356e752fdb1874c84e78876cceac49b04cf63
[NTOSKRNL] Don't leak DACL

Spotted by Thomas :-)
ntoskrnl/se/semgr.c