[ADVAPI32] Fix crash when running advapi32:security with DPH.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 17:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit95c3e17a80a6645c51d3316953e42b21e098c574
tree827c2917882afb718c6290b6e434fd6150f2bf99
parent05b4bd38338abce17ea3e2b8484baad3984a44cd
[ADVAPI32] Fix crash when running advapi32:security with DPH.

Import the following Wine commits:
79636bebbfa Michael Müller: advapi32: Set last error to ERROR_SUCCESS in GetSidIdentifierAuthority.
1d03ba76116 Hans Leidekker: advapi32: Fix parsing empty DACL/SACL security descriptor strings.
5bc2e83c7ab Hans Leidekker: advapi32: Fix size returned from ConvertStringSecurityDescriptorToSecurityDescriptor on 64-bit.
dll/win32/advapi32/wine/security.c