[XOLEHLP] Import xolehlp.dll from Wine(-Staging) 3.21.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:45:36 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit95deef460bc00d66ba81dd0300ca5ab44b25f605
treebc567710df9370c920b3d98451836bea7696698a
parente6e9cdf8e04286686c98d6ed1f29deb710d1d346
[XOLEHLP] Import xolehlp.dll from Wine(-Staging) 3.21.

Should help improving the situation of the Microsoft SQL Server 2005
Express Edition installer. CORE-15399
dll/win32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/xolehlp/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/xolehlp/xolehlp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/xolehlp/xolehlp.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
media/doc/README.WINE