[APPVEYOR] Add 'BuildType: vssolution'
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2018 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit95fdc24157f663fe85589f8b7fd8eea3e3985fd2
tree23ef319dda1e7cb2b6ccc87e60625ce70b1fda34
parent55368bacc8cba3f9b729d1e06e0184f11907e294
[APPVEYOR] Add 'BuildType: vssolution'

Disabled by default, though ready to be enabled.
appveyor.yml