[APPWIZ] Do not hardcode the strings (#1208)
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:42:53 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:42:53 +0000 (16:42 +0900)
commit96228ccc0ae6ea19f7453f8329fb6f5968579b7a
tree5c9446ead845dc091e1839fb25e2fcc57bef6895
parentc10901966e233dbc3bcb25a33a8161a5c34009e9
[APPWIZ] Do not hardcode the strings (#1208)

Let's make those message strings translatable.
24 files changed:
dll/cpl/appwiz/createlink.c
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/resource.h