[WINSTA] Export WinStationRedirectErrorMessage (#2072)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit965e17dbc4d472e157471599edfb520c6364f8f1
treed014d0d9fd25cb5bc25c5bc1a14eb66a488ac1b9
parentbe460fe03f67e86e9abddc22b7a3faeb21539243
[WINSTA] Export WinStationRedirectErrorMessage (#2072)

Add export for WinStationRedirectErrorMessage() function in Winsta. We already have a stub for this function in dll/win32/winsta/logon.c, but for some reason it is not exported.
Required by MS Winlogon with Win32SS and some other needed dlls replaced. Now it fails due to missing WinStationCanLogonProceed, for which we currently haven't a stub.

This function has been introduced with Win2k3 SP1 (and exists in SP2 as well), see http://blog.airesoft.co.uk/apichanges/changes-Server2003%20SP0-To-Server2003%20SP1.xml#winsta.dll

JIRA issue: CORE-16458
dll/win32/winsta/winsta.spec