[NETAPI32] Implement NetpAllocWStrFromStr(), NetpAllocWStrFromAnsiStr() (not public...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 10:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 10:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit968bdeddf3306aed5dfd2e1be375cd3bef324b60
tree8f3ae840922675904f929543db0b1e6b46744335
parent9a39315d467b0641169f8d5dbd5d9eeb1b07f7e1
[NETAPI32] Implement NetpAllocWStrFromStr(), NetpAllocWStrFromAnsiStr() (not public, but useful) and NetpAllocWStrFromWStr().
dll/win32/netapi32/misc.c
dll/win32/netapi32/netapi32.h
dll/win32/netapi32/netapi32.spec