[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation for a list...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit969de9062c6dc95b5e3c7a66a6c48dc03e03d534
tree160931edebd33e7abe38c26dbf40ff36165e99ba
parent1a9b9800b1766b9301ea68d3dc5b882200c8f931
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation for a list of all device instances.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c