Add initial test for IShellFolderViewCB
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:32:06 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit96c0f7d341f9d0ba0ab543e0772ba1d6c303a8c0
treef826e69cbf42e25711564d8e5783fa68b4a8fa3d
parentd96609a4397c89a01f7868e6615c9751486bde65
Add initial test for IShellFolderViewCB
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/IShellFolderViewCB.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/testlist.c