[BROWSEUI] Update French translation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 20:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 20:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit96ca9e39f8bc5e059afd9e5fa56b340c23027ac4
treee23866f7f774b2b6f9781d9a0ca11fc2d82a6937
parent56da95671ce87fc3c9fffbf33f411759ce330e49
[BROWSEUI] Update French translation

Addresses changes done in 103c87d

CORE-16427
dll/win32/browseui/lang/fr-FR.rc