[WINMM] Sync wine commit ebae298 as a fix for CORE-15336 (#1031)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit97150ce9dd96412036e64a1aa74ccfd2ca9c1805
treeba9c65f41bbbf18f3a70dbfcc9a005109b4e43d6
parent13e566444d5e0f20bd4a92af9bce75408162f446
[WINMM] Sync wine commit ebae298 as a fix for CORE-15336 (#1031)

Reduce CPU usage by only attempting once to load the default joystick driver.
Fix for CORE-15336

Imported wine commit ebae298
https://github.com/wine-mirror/wine/commit/ebae298aa4d2711fef35d4ac60c6012438f36d61
https://www.winehq.org/pipermail/wine-devel/2018-November/134767.html
dll/win32/winmm/joystick.c