[REACTOS] RtlAssert(): use "%lu" as LineNumber format.
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 03:05:50 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit97d3b3ce3349fa87d01ee29d0d08ff2ca8618a7d
tree3962111b50c721749c1f426dd0fc0e8d16ae90c9
parent1a89a3e731a4c22f757a55862d50731a649e9f82
[REACTOS] RtlAssert(): use "%lu" as LineNumber format.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/debug.c
sdk/lib/rtl/assert.c
sdk/tools/mkhive/rtl.c