[SDK:NT] Remove Win32-isms.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:38:34 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:39:59 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
commit97f31ac396889dd15a74559a1428a101dc695af7
tree5c979e9c12100dd36be64bbc5fbeb0913f5a0fdd
parente18e7b100c236835ffa6ca06114a5c8551becec5
[SDK:NT] Remove Win32-isms.
sdk/lib/nt/entry_point.c