[CMAKE] Add "--always" parameter to "git describe" call
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 29 May 2018 14:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit9822462946a84f228629ffabdb0066716ae0e64a
treeaaefa9336841d09c3c8c9f4f95ef5be5f7967671
parent76a73b429519543e959f411f661915b9114fd241
[CMAKE] Add "--always" parameter to "git describe" call

"fatal: No names found, cannot describe anything." message,
when called without enough history, i.e. appveyor.yml "clone_depth: 5".
sdk/include/reactos/version.cmake