[BZIP2] Remove unused library. CORE-16440
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit983f57b6e098786f4ddd8fef75004f0b4e6ecb6c
tree6491f33e0130080ffc4811b7f4214a2d168e2947
parentfdd1d7d60c33b08f4181df8e81c739694762898b
[BZIP2] Remove unused library. CORE-16440

This was once used by the "ramdrv" driver, removed in r37739 (c47ab26e825).
25 files changed:
media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt
sdk/lib/3rdparty/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/CHANGES [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/LICENSE [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/README [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/README.reactos [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/Y2K_INFO [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/blocksort.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/bzip2.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/bzip2recover.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/bzlib.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/bzlib.h [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/bzlib_private.h [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/compress.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/crctable.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/decompress.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/dllmain.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/dlltest.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/huffman.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/libbz2.def [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/randtable.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/spewG.c [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/unbzip2.spec [deleted file]
sdk/lib/3rdparty/bzip2/unzcrash.c [deleted file]