[NTOS/MM] Recognize AMD64 image in PeFmtCreateSection failure case 1544/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:39:56 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit98638cc2dfdde460ae49941c76dd51f1b796a001
treef4986d38ad8b6a89b306d84b6c86c13feced94d4
parente97b412a76d079380e0c1e60b050342e018c04ee
[NTOS/MM] Recognize AMD64 image in PeFmtCreateSection failure case
ntoskrnl/mm/section.c