[SETUPAPI] SetupDiGetClassDevPropertySheetsW: Support class property sheet providers.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 21:42:00 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 21:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit986ce63c4c17e354c56aab068be87d32bbadb653
tree7e16393637d97abc81e588927af9d3687aba7b0d
parent68c6641781b353038c4af6539a44f28ac19a8e6c
[SETUPAPI] SetupDiGetClassDevPropertySheetsW: Support class property sheet providers.
dll/win32/setupapi/devclass.c