[FREELDR] Update the FREELDR.INI documentation / template.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:27:24 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:42:23 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commit98a44b4f9b613f621d498343c18f6762830f030c
tree757ca8819b9ac6a76e0e6c2d9d934eb93218577c
parent41ad62ea69017b43ed1d873c7fc4081ffdc9b483
[FREELDR] Update the FREELDR.INI documentation / template.
boot/freeldr/FREELDR.INI