[MSHTML] Fix 3 MSVC warnings about HTML*Element_handle_event() 688/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit990e7dfd1ac05ed1a224578daf2f64508cbe0e10
treeebca631309c0a9c54940b2a8e7b2f1fa50e46f57
parent3f892a8d6be415cdc9ff4fda29baae3dbf8d3790
[MSHTML] Fix 3 MSVC warnings about HTML*Element_handle_event()

- "...\htmlanchor.c(769) : warning C4028: formal parameter 2 different from declaration"
- "...\htmlarea.c(427) : warning C4028: formal parameter 2 different from declaration"
- "...\htmlform.c(757) : warning C4028: formal parameter 2 different from declaration"

Cherry-pick Jacek Caban https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/a660f673cb7d6d04e0f2a9a98cff439b5403365b
CORE-7538
dll/win32/mshtml/htmlanchor.c
dll/win32/mshtml/htmlarea.c
dll/win32/mshtml/htmlform.c