[CABMAN] Move CCFDATAStorage class to a separate file
authorDmitry Bagdanov <dimbo_job@mail.ru>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:46:35 +0000 (22:46 +0700)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit991d33c5d1a9bb3b21c860d830231886869ce09c
tree668f784b4966305ba8114a7f0f84b32db7d0b6fe
parentae391dd609c33cb1fcce2b6415a371d8a958cc66
[CABMAN] Move CCFDATAStorage class to a separate file
sdk/tools/cabman/CCFDATAStorage.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/tools/cabman/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/tools/cabman/cabinet.cxx