[CMAKE] Add support for VS 15.7.1 / CL 19.14.x
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit994eb598b334ae9d63181eb0f0fbb3828bd6eea6
tree57ba091ffc825b75676202d8bc96c3f313b1dd6b
parenta33908b60f12d51bee12ac4daaf84ffc4274c98f
[CMAKE] Add support for VS 15.7.1 / CL 19.14.x
configure.cmd