[WLNOTIFY] Use the wine debug method, add wlnotify to the build and fix some typos
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit9a36ee83592547875d5d756e6d0952b47b2fb00f
tree3cb344c054328ddf23efc14f540766b1a5cf085f
parent047479e0a25314a1849106c5cde89fe46a8ad443
[WLNOTIFY] Use the wine debug method, add wlnotify to the build and fix some typos
boot/bootdata/hivesft.inf
dll/win32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/wlnotify/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/wlnotify/precomp.h
dll/win32/wlnotify/scard.c
dll/win32/wlnotify/schedsvc.c
dll/win32/wlnotify/senssvc.c
dll/win32/wlnotify/termserv.c
dll/win32/wlnotify/wlballoon.c
dll/win32/wlnotify/wlnotify.c