[CMD] Fix the presentation of some confirmation prompts.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 14:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit9a595583073a38c3a5a2f52411c14f25daa15254
tree3c611e47a62eddd364ca9d005c5b73c7e5263e4b
parentc39b0fc66706635a73fdbab557e1404e515fa622
[CMD] Fix the presentation of some confirmation prompts.
21 files changed:
base/shell/cmd/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/de-DE.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/el-GR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/en-US.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/es-ES.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/id-ID.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/it-IT.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/no-NO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/zh-TW.rc