[KERNEL32_WINETEST] Cherry-pick Wine commit 85f515292aa (Close process / thread handl...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit9ac94af4361638770c2ee1b5598a62eb3b58ab27
treef0b9918a4d3f77862bebc3f1898c0114b00d01e5
parenta5a6c6419faeef50ae294afa1056e94b3408fa25
[KERNEL32_WINETEST] Cherry-pick Wine commit 85f515292aa (Close process / thread handles) by Mark Jansen.
modules/rostests/winetests/kernel32/process.c