[ACPPAGE] Enable version lies until Win7 + some cleanup
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:33:42 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit9b55e647fae5c899f22699a6f432ae44e2c11146
treeb4e6ebae0b476057287278cd3ea2682e495e6290
parent0dd71438a4fdc7a0b076fa7415112175c1158e34
[ACPPAGE] Enable version lies until Win7 + some cleanup
dll/shellext/acppage/ACPPage.cpp
dll/shellext/acppage/CLayerStringList.hpp
dll/shellext/acppage/CLayerUIPropPage.cpp
dll/shellext/acppage/CLayerUIPropPage.hpp