[DRWTSN32][SHIMDBG] Add missing va_end.
authorLee Schroeder <spaceseel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit9be6ac9cbb013440e7a9ebbb689b7ee384b7ca79
tree94f2ec46060c010d491b16a2e0a023d5bb55046e
parent45ec86c442dacafbc403d3a70d799ddcd29bb304
[DRWTSN32][SHIMDBG] Add missing va_end.
CORE-14193
base/applications/drwtsn32/main.cpp
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/shimdbg/shimdbg.c