[NETCFGX] Set the ComponentId value when a NIC is installed.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit9bf78b6a954b35902be7ff2d59a77a475c5f1292
tree4a32cbdc5f086de7d865f8f1133f0a17cc791714
parentf3d1d380412dada010053165ec5070907b41d10c
[NETCFGX] Set the ComponentId value when a NIC is installed.
dll/win32/netcfgx/installer.c