[HDAUDBUS] Split FDO/PDO PNP handling into separate functions.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:20:37 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit9c7c2deff9fc44010b9223dfde19ce37b31afb68
treeac51e2a91db90a38dc468a4f4cb0e5c75bd02948
parentb65ec6ffba3ed99cfa24c40cb96d9b501fb108df
[HDAUDBUS] Split FDO/PDO PNP handling into separate functions.
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp