[ROSAPPS] Fix 64 bit issues
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit9cab5b549d2ab671f14e77b9a824248d9bae290f
treedbf8fe14845791bbb7c4cf502097d2e085f55585
parentc7022c1b0c9b8e991aed113464253fd78ae4ee48
[ROSAPPS] Fix 64 bit issues
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/gdihv/gdi.h
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/gdihv/handlelist.c
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/syscalldump/syscalldump.c
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/vgafontedit/editglyphdlg.c
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/vgafontedit/fontboxeswnd.c
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/vgafontedit/fontwnd.c
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/vgafontedit/mainwnd.c
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/utils/stats/stats.c