[TCPIP] Don't trust the TEB
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 22:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit9d0eb9b7b85a5fb7b26065a46600fe5edc4dbdab
tree97d229e651563eb43596381740e8d9f1a4107ff3
parent333ce14dad9697eece92641a8d86650a19af660e
[TCPIP] Don't trust the TEB

And trust the Russian hackers to exploit that.
drivers/network/tcpip/include/precomp.h
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/fileobjs.c