[PSDK] Fix NOTIFYICONDATA structure; add NOTIFYICONDATA_V3_SIZE definitions.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:51:46 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:56:53 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
commit9d2139b7d8b9f8e36e07059b9ff8ee65ef5f29df
tree4a137ef170986d87de110330c860cba234c4e5f4
parentadcb9bd1753c355beff0779d3a43deb5a6240081
[PSDK] Fix NOTIFYICONDATA structure; add NOTIFYICONDATA_V3_SIZE definitions.
sdk/include/psdk/shellapi.h