[WIN32K] Fix DBG_PRINT macro.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 22:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 02:00:06 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
commit9d3d5e464d78921240c695dca09491fbb2b1c457
treee8539ecb8390fffb291b65a2c691568abeb6dda7
parent52f0f80a83dfd1f751c3d6228a2c246606078974
[WIN32K] Fix DBG_PRINT macro.
win32ss/user/ntuser/msgqueue.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/win32kdebug.h