[SERVICES] Add basic support for setting lpServiceStartName via RChangeServiceConfigW().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 21:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit9d43950db7bd5402e947b28ff73cbf4cac697b54
tree013d4c6bd4fe8e0f04afcbbf49513b420ba14877
parenta987856e714ebaf2d7b170b396c74bcee291e4f0
[SERVICES] Add basic support for setting lpServiceStartName via RChangeServiceConfigW().
base/system/services/rpcserver.c