[APPWIZ.CPL] Set a default shortcut-link description (#1520)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:44:44 +0000 (03:44 +0200)
commit9de816c9710243678c933567abec34856d34aa42
tree169f5c778191ec84a0499c3f338bc2d2acfec2a7
parent62823a08cecf31f46a7b8f4de91ceabda96941ca
[APPWIZ.CPL] Set a default shortcut-link description (#1520)

CORE-15511
dll/cpl/appwiz/createlink.c