[WIN32SS][USER] fixing couple typos for WINVER >= 0x600
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:05:03 +0000 (22:05 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit9e198799d48de54276674ce19859a029766a7cd7
tree22e7c9e96c61ef11f844d2f2c5279d67db33b7a2
parentc13ccc92f66d9fd537ffdd4c0324af5b9c2723e1
[WIN32SS][USER] fixing couple typos for WINVER >= 0x600

CORE-12596
win32ss/user/ntuser/sysparams.c