[CMAKE] Avoid generator expresisons in install()'s RENAME argument. CORE-14509
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 07:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit9e6f3ef12b07fe0ddfcf6618b7aacb7089bd83e3
tree12e87c2e15a274dbb90d1b7173cbc39947c488a8
parenta67df65c4f5337f14043709ae758361f0b0a3b31
[CMAKE] Avoid generator expresisons in install()'s RENAME argument. CORE-14509

This fixes rostests_install, and thus hopefully WHS-Testbot.
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake