[REGEDIT] Update Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 12:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:51:58 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit9e72073b595feaffb129862c4e21e94ccf368d55
treece6f6c8d6f67bb79d8db75584490e6b7c799a565
parent22df51edc2fb57722f38c263dcb053c81f457569
[REGEDIT] Update Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/applications/regedit/lang/id-ID.rc