[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (2/7). CORE-14504
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 13:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit9eb1eae28cd216025f5eda2cb549578939f2e446
tree680e6ab60fe054ba94f251ce469f76b97b2d871d
parent25064fdf3c844aa5d0710db930ccff65a9dee128
[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (2/7). CORE-14504

Import Wine commits by Piotr Caban:
4508e665c07 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _commit.
afc6962a24a msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _close.
9a4cfbc3edc msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _eof.
ffdd16cc0d7 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _locking.
fa6de597700 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _lseeki64.
f2f45d5fe67 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _chsize_s.
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c