[LIBPNG] Update to version 1.6.35. CORE-15280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit9f1e053260226e48679c1f5df278de63dfdd818b
tree262c90cef310118036e266a41baf8494fc95c2ba
parent94fd5099ca130477e67bf2c599b4caac7b34be5b
[LIBPNG] Update to version 1.6.35. CORE-15280
26 files changed:
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/ANNOUNCE
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/CHANGES
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/INSTALL
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/LICENSE
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/README
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/example.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/libpng-manual.txt
dll/3rdparty/libpng/png.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngget.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pnginfo.h
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngpread.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngpriv.h
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngread.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngrio.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngrtran.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngrutil.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngset.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngstruct.h
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngtrans.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngwio.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngwrite.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngwtran.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngwutil.c
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libpng/png.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libpng/pngconf.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libpng/pnglibconf.h